Professional Service Providers - New South Wales

Organisation/Laboratory

Contact details

Category

 New South Wales: A = Advisor-consultant / W = Worm Egg Count testing

  L = Larval cultures / P = WormBoss presenter

Animal Innovations
Tamworth NSW 2340

Nikki Armstrong
Mob: 0412 609 576
Email: narmstrong@animalinnovations.com.au

A

Boehringer Ingelheim Animal Health
Regional Sales Manager NSW

Prim McKellar
Mob: 0436 012 244
Email: prim.mckellar@boehringer.com
Web: www.boehringer-ingelheim.com.au

A

Coolah Vet Clinic
113 Binnia St
Coolah NSW 2843
John Bowman
Mob: 0418 481 073
Email: admin@coolahvet.com.au
W
Coopers Animal Health Head Office
54-68 Ferndell St
South Granville NSW 2142
Jane Morrison
Ph: 0419 402 001
Email: jane.morrison@merck.com
Web: www.coopersanimalhealth.com.au
AP
Culley Vet Services
Unit 24, Picker Street
Nura Village
Crookwell NSW 2583
Catherine Culley
Mob: 0458 367 251
Email: culleyvetservices@hotmail.com
 
W

Dawbuts
PO Box 1118
Camden NSW 2570

Matt Playford
Ph: 02 4655 6464
Email: admin@dawbuts.com
Web: www.dawbuts.com

AWL

Elders
Wagga Wagga NSW 2650

Rob Inglis
Mob: 0439 739 055 
Email: rob.inglis@elders.com.au

A

EggsAct Pty Ltd
Do-it-yourself Worm egg counting kits 
Dr Jane Badenoch-Jones
Mob: 0449 074 313
Email: info@faecaleggcountkit.com.au
Web: www.faecaleggcountkit.com.au 
W kits

GYST Parasitology Services
Woolshed Building, W49
University of New England
Armidale NSW 2351

Sara Bowers
Ph: 0418 123 093
Email: gystpara@bigpond.com

WL

Invetus
Locked Bag 6865
Armidale West NSW 2350

Jade Kavanagh
Email: jkavanagh@invetus.com
lab@invetus.com
Ph: 02 6770 3221
Web: www.invetus.com

AWL

Jurox
Terrritory Manager, New England & Northern NSW
85 Gardiner Road
Rutherford NSW 2320

Jill Burch
Mob: 0408 226 359
Email: jill.burch@jurox.com.au
Web: www.jurox.com.au

A

Jurox
Technical Services Veterinarian – Production Animal
85 Gardiner Street
Rutherford NSW 2320

Elizabeth Ferguson
Ph: 0417 044 159
Email: liz.ferguson@jurox.com.au
Web: www.jurox.com.au

AP

JJ Dresser & Co
26 Parkes Street
Woodstock NSW 2793
 
Kay Widdows
Ph: 02 6345 0354
Email: admin@jjdresser.com.au
Web: www.jjdresser.com.au
L
Kulnura Veterinary Clinic
956 George Downs Drive
Kulnura NSW 2250
Anna Pillich
Ph: 0429 785 211
Email: vet@kulnuravet.com
W

Landmark Armidale
59 Bundarra Road
Armidale NSW 2350

Lance Williams
Ph: 02 6772 8188
Email: lance.williams@landmark.com.au

Barry Andrews
Ph: 02 6772 9188
Email: barry.andrews@landmark.com.au
Web: www.landmark.com.au



A



A

Landmark Glen Innes
183 Grey Street
Glen Innes NSW 2370

Jeff Duddy
Ph: 02 6732 2288
Email: jeff.duddy@landmark.com.au
Web: www.landmark.com.au

A

Landmark Gunnedah
5-9 Bennett Road
Gunnedah NSW 2380

Lachlan Nies
Ph: 02 6742 3899
Email: lachlan.nies@landmark.com.au
Web: www.landmark.com.au

A

Landmark Guyra
84-86 Llangothlin Street
Guyra NSW 2365

Josh Lawlor
Ph: 02 6779 1025
Email: josh.lawlor@landmark.com.au

James Walker
Ph: 02 6779 1025
Email: james.walker@landmark.com.au
Web: www.landmark.com.au

A




A

Landmark Narrabri
12 Francis Street
Narrabri NSW 2390

Michael Brown
Ph: 02 6792 3888
Email: michael.brown@landmark.com.au
Web: www.landmark.com.au

A

Landmark Tamworth
Cnr Gunnedah & Cook Streets
Tamworth NSW 2340

Rodney Smith
Ph: 02 6765 5211
Email: rodney.smith@landmark.com.au
Web: www.landmark.com.au

A

Landmark Warialda
Hope Street
Warialda NSW 2402

Anthony Reardon
Ph: 02 6728 9100
Email: anthony.reardon@landmark.com.au
Web: www.landmark.com.au

A

Laverty Pathology
Microbiology Dept
60 Waterloo Road
North Ryde NSW 2113

Mamuner Rashid
Fuad Teppo
Mob: 0434 667 757
Email: Fauzia.Naidoo@laverty.com.au
W

NSW DPI State Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory
Street address: Elizabeth MacArthur Ag Institute Woodbridge Road
Menangle NSW 2568

Post: Private Bag 4008
Narellan NSW 2567

Angela Corcoran
Parasitology laboratory
Ph: 02 4640 6366
Email: emai.para@dpi.nsw.gov.au
Web: www.dpi.nsw.gov.au
AWL
UNE
Woolshed Building, W49
University of New England
Armidale NSW 2351
Emma Doyle
Mob: 0413 990 140
Email: edoyle3@une.edu.au
W

Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory
Charles Sturt University
Nathan Cobb Drive
Wagga Wagga NSW 2678

Cate Hardy
Ph: 02 6933 4000
Email: vdl@csu.edu.au
Web: www.csu.edu.au

L

Virbac Animal Health
Locked Bag 6000
Regents Park NSW 2143

George Cox
Ph: 0418 684 961
Email: george.cox@virbac.com.au
Web: au.virbac.com

AP

Paid Advertisement