Paid Advertisement

Professional Service Providers - Victoria

Key:

W = Worm Egg Count testing endorsed through the ParaBoss WEC QA Program 

L = Larval cultures

A = Advisor-consultant

P = WormBoss presenter

Organisation/Laboratory

Contact details

Category

Agriculture Victoria
AgriBio Centre
5 Ring Rd
Bundoora VIC 3083

Ilhan Mohammed
Email: ilhan.mohammad@agriculture.vic.gov.au
Rachel Hodgeman
Ph: 03 9032 7273
Email: rachel.hodgeman@depi.vic.gov.au

W
Agrivet Business Consulting
PO Box 105
Hamilton VIC 3300
Graham Lean
Mob: 0428 838 262
Ph: 03 5571 2170 / 0437 005 785
Email: graham@agrivetbusiness.com.au
AP
Animal Innovations
Geelong VIC 3220
Ashlee Hunt
Mob: 0408 587 501
Email: acarslake-hunt@animalinnovations.com.au
A

Ararat Veterinary Clinic
1 Port Fairy Road
Ararat VIC 3377

Dr John Brennan
Ph: 03 5352 1021
Email: 2arart@tpg.com.au

A

Ballarat Veterinary Practice
1410 Sturt Street
Ballarat VIC 3350

Brian Anderson
Ph: 03 5331 1533
Email: bvp@bvp.com.au

A

Ballarat Sheep Veterinary Services
241 Aubrey's Rd
Magpie VIC 3357

Monica Dickson
Mob: 0437 941 774
Email: dicksonmonica@gmail.com

AW

Bendigo Sheep Vets
Bendigo VIC 3550

Dr Tristan Jubb
Mob: 0448 403 600
Email: tristan@bendigosheepvets.com.au

A

Dynamic Ag Consultancy
260 Mt Baimbridge Road
Hamilton VIC 3300

Glenys Downes
Ph: 03 5571 1760
Mob: 0419 152 945
Email: s.cotton@dynamicag.com.au
Web: www.dynamicag.com.au

AWL

EggsAct Pty Ltd
Do-it-yourself Worm egg counting kits 
Dr Jane Badenoch-Jones
Mob: 0449 074 313
Email: info@faecaleggcountkit.com.au
Web: www.faecaleggcountkit.com.au 
W kits
ELANCO Animal Health
Territory Manager, Hamilton, Victoria
Luke Drechsler
Ph: 0407 539 474
Email: luke.drechsler@novartis.com
Web: ah.novartis.com.au
A
ELANCO Animal Health
Senior Territory Manager, West Victoria
Wayne Cameron
Ph: 0417 348 024
Email: wayne.cameron@novartis.com
Web: ah.novartis.com.au
A

Landmark Operations Ltd
137 Gillies Street
Ballarat South VIC 3350

Nicole Care
Ph: 0407 257 871
Email: nicole.care@landmark.com.au

A

Livestock Logic
Worm Logic Laboratory
60 Portland Road
Hamilton VIC 3300

Bonnie Beall
Ph: 0428 244 547
Email: b.beall@livestocklogic.com.au
Web: wec@livestocklogic.com.au

 

ALW

Para-Tech Veterinary Services (Victoria)
76 Huckers Road
Wickliffe VIC 3379

Dr David Hucker
Ph: 03 5350 3252
Email: dahucker@bigpond.com

AWLP

The Mackinnon Project
University of Melbourne, School of Vet Science
250 Princess Highway
Werribee VIC 3030

Dr John Larsen
Ph: 0408 534 361
Email: j.larsen@unimelb.edu.au
 

AP

University of Melbourne-Parasitology
250 Princess Highway
Werribee VIC 3030
Charles Gauci
Ph: 0434 917 647
Email: charlesg@unimelb.edu.au
W

 

Paid Advertisement
Paid Advertisement
Paid Advertisement
Paid Advertisement