Professional Service Providers - Western Australia

ParaBoss-certified WEC PROVIDERS

The following laboratories/individuals have demonstrated accurate worm egg counting through the 2019 ParaBoss WEC QA Program. (Certification is NOT carried out for larval cultures.)

Service

  • W = worm egg count
  • L = Larval cultures
  • T = Training in worm egg counts
  • NC = no commercial service provided

Organisation/Laboratory

Contact details

Service

Bovitech Vet Services
73 Corimup Road
MANYPEAKS WA 6328

Jessica Shilling
Phone: 0413 107 113
Email: bovitech@outlook.com

W

Dandaragan Vet Services
286 Kayanaba Road
DANDARAGAN WA 6507

Megan Creagh
Phone: 0427 834 530
Email: dvsparr@icloud.com

W

DPI - Sth Perth
3 Baron-Hay Court
DPI Reg Development
SOUTH PERTH WA 6152

Jeff Mitchell
Phone: 0414 504 901
Email: Jeff.Mitchell@dpird.wa.gov.au

W L

DPIRD
444 Albany Highway
ALBANY WA 6330

Jill Lyon
Phone: 08 9892 8559
Email: jill.lyon@dpird.wa.gov.au

W L

Genstock
334 Shamrock Road
KOJONUP WA 6395

Genstock
Phone: 08 9834 1038
Email: vet@genstock.com.au
Web: www.genstock.com.au

W T

Kojonup Agricultural Supplies
Lot 2, Thornbury Close
KOJONUP WA 6395

Shaydn Gardner
Phone: 0409 487 425
Email: info@kojonupag.com.au

W

Mt Barker Vet Hospital
69 Lowood Road
MT BARKER WA 6324

Miles Nye-Chart
Phone: 08 9851 1177
Email: miles@mtbarkervet.com.au

W

Stretch Enterprises
1784 Mobrup Road
KOJONUP WA 6395

Emily Stretch
Phone: 61459080017
Email: emilystretch@hotmail.com

W

Swans Veterinary Services
Lot 83 Shelden Road
PO Box 1514
ESPERANCE WA 6450

Nicole Swan
Phone: 0427 715 788
Email: nicole@swansvet.com
Web: www.swansvet.com

W

Vetpath Lab Services
1 Sabre Crescent
JANDAKOT WA 6164

Y-vi Nguyen
Phone: 08 9317 0777
Email: y-vi.nguyen@vetpath.com.au

W

Providers of worm egg counting equipment

Organisation/Laboratory

Contact details

Service
EggsAct Pty Ltd
 
Dr Jane Badenoch-Jones
Mob: 0449 074 313
Email: info@faecaleggcountkit.com.au
Web: www.faecaleggcountkit.com.au 
Do-it-yourself Worm egg counting kits 

JA Whitlock & Co
 

 

Tel: (02) 9638 1142
Email: slides@whitlock.com.au
Web: http://www.whitlock.com.au/slides/JAWCO_Home.htm
PO Box 51
EASTWOOD NSW 2122

Whitlock Universal Slides for worm egg counting

Parasight System Australia

Alice Peillon
Phone: 0433 850 186
Email: parasightsystemaustralia@gmail.com
Web: www.parasightaustralia.com.au
C/O Nemingha Post Office
NEMINGHA NSW 2340 

Semi-automated WEC System for laboratory, merchandise store or large farm operations

Techion FECPAKG2
 

Dawbuts Animal Health
Tel: 02 4655 6464
Email: admin@dawbuts.com
Web: www.dawbuts.com
9 Mitchell Street,
CAMDEN NSW 2570

Do-it-yourself Worm egg counting system