Paid Advertisement
 




Professional Service Providers - New South Wales

Organisation/Laboratory

Contact details

Category

 New South Wales: A = Advisor-consultant / W = Worm Egg Count testing

  L = Larval cultures / P = WormBoss presenter

Animal Innovations
Tamworth NSW 2340

Nikki Armstrong
Mob: 0412 609 576
Email: narmstrong@animalinnovations.com.au

A

Coopers Animal Health Head Office
54-68 Ferndell St
South Granville NSW 2142

Jane Morrison
Ph: 0419 402 001
Email: jane.morrison@merck.com
Web: www.coopersanimalhealth.com.au

AP

Boehringer Ingelheim Animal Health
Regional Sales Manager NSW

Prim McKellar
Mob: 0436 012 244
Email: prim.mckellar@boehringer.com
Web: www.boehringer-ingelheim.com.au
A

Dawbuts
PO Box 1118
Camden NSW 2570

Matt Playford
Ph: 02 4655 6464
Email: admin@dawbuts.com
Web: www.dawbuts.com

AWL

Elders
Wagga Wagga NSW 2650

Rob Inglis
Mob: 0439 739 055 
Email: rob.inglis@elders.com.au

A

EggsAct Pty Ltd
Do-it-yourself Worm egg counting kits 
Dr Jane Badenoch-Jones
Mob: 0449 074 313
Email: info@faecaleggcountkit.com.au
Web: www.faecaleggcountkit.com.au 
W kits

GYST Parasitology Services
Woolshed Building, W49
University of New England
Armidale NSW 2351

Sara Bowers
Ph: 0418 123 093
Email: gystpara@bigpond.com

WL

Invetus
Locked Bag 6865
Armidale West NSW 2350

Tim Elliot
Email: telliott@invetus.com

Rad Nielsen
Email: rnielsen@invetus.com
lab@invetus.com
Ph: 02 6770 3200
Web: www.invetus.com

AWL

Jurox
Terrritory Manager, New England & Northern NSW
85 Gardiner Road
Rutherford NSW 2320

Jill Burch
Mob: 0408 226 359
Email: jill.burch@jurox.com.au
Web: www.jurox.com.au

A

Jurox
Technical Services Veterinarian – Production Animal
85 Gardiner Street
Rutherford NSW 2320

Elizabeth Ferguson
Ph: 0417 044 159
Email: liz.ferguson@jurox.com.au
Web: www.jurox.com.au

AP

Landmark Armidale
59 Bundarra Road
Armidale NSW 2350

Lance Williams
Ph: 02 6772 8188
Email: lance.williams@landmark.com.au

Barry Andrews
Ph: 02 6772 9188
Email: barry.andrews@landmark.com.au
Web: www.landmark.com.au



A



A

Landmark Glen Innes
183 Grey Street
Glen Innes NSW 2370

Jeff Duddy
Ph: 02 6732 2288
Email: jeff.duddy@landmark.com.au
Web: www.landmark.com.au

A

Landmark Gunnedah
5-9 Bennett Road
Gunnedah NSW 2380

Lachlan Nies
Ph: 02 6742 3899
Email: lachlan.nies@landmark.com.au
Web: www.landmark.com.au

A

Landmark Guyra
84-86 Llangothlin Street
Guyra NSW 2365

Josh Lawlor
Ph: 02 6779 1025
Email: josh.lawlor@landmark.com.au

James Walker
Ph: 02 6779 1025
Email: james.walker@landmark.com.au
Web: www.landmark.com.au

A




A

Landmark Narrabri
12 Francis Street
Narrabri NSW 2390

Michael Brown
Ph: 02 6792 3888
Email: michael.brown@landmark.com.au
Web: www.landmark.com.au

A

Landmark North East

Luke Harrison
Ph: 0409 340 074
Email: luke.harrison@landmark.com.au
Web: www.landmark.com.au

A

Landmark Tamworth
Cnr Gunnedah & Cook Streets
Tamworth NSW 2340

Rodney Smith
Ph: 02 6765 5211
Email: rodney.smith@landmark.com.au
Web: www.landmark.com.au

A

Landmark Warialda
Hope Street
Warialda NSW 2402

Anthony Reardon
Ph: 02 6728 9100
Email: anthony.reardon@landmark.com.au
Web: www.landmark.com.au

A

NSW DPI State Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory
Private Bag 4008
Narellan NSW 2567

Dr Melinda Gabor
Principal Veterinary Pathologist
Ph: 02 4640 6343
Email: mel.gabor@dpi.nsw.gov.au
Web: www.dpi.nsw.gov.au

WL

NSW Dept. Primary Industries
JSF Barker Building (W11)
Trevenna Road
University of New England
Armidale NSW 2351

Stephen Love
Veterinarian / Parasitology
Ph: 02 6770 1844
Email: stephen.love@dpi.nsw.gov.au
Web: www.dpi.nsw.gov.au
https://wormmailinthecloud.wordpress.com/

AP

 

 

 

Paradocs Livestock Worm Testing
Day Street
PO Box 37
Lockhart NSW 2656

Dr Yvette Brockwell
Mob: 0427 686 471
Ph: 02 6920 5462
Email: dr.brockwell@bigpond.com
W

Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory
Charles Sturt University
Nathan Cobb Drive
Wagga Wagga NSW 2678

Cate Hardy
Ph: 02 6933 4000
Email: vdl@csu.edu.au
Web: www.csu.edu.au

WL

Virbac Animal Health
Locked Bag 6000
Regents Park NSW 2143

Susan Swaney
Ph: 0429 460 798
Email: susan.swaney@virbac.com.au
Web: www.virbac.com.au

AP