Paid Advertisement
 




Professional Service Providers - South Australia

 South Australia: A = Advisor-consultant / W = Worm Egg Count testing /

 L = Larval cultures / P = WormBoss presenter

AgriPartner Consulting
PO Box 1340
Clare SA 5453

Hamish Dickson
Ph: 0427 446 499
Email: hamish@agripartner.com.au
Web: www.agripartner.com.au

AWP

APAL Laboratory, Professional Ag Livestock
PO Box 169
Burnside SA 5066

Dr Colin Trengove
Ph: 0418 808 045
Email: proagct@bigpond.com

A

Bordertown Veterinary Clinic
PO Box 446
Bordertown SA 5268

Rebekah Densley
Ph: 08 8752 1478
Email: office@bordertownvetclinic.com.au

AW

EggsAct Pty Ltd
Do-it-yourself Worm egg counting kits 

Dr Jane Badenoch-Jones
Mob: 0449 074 313
Email: info@faecaleggcountkit.com.au
Web: www.faecaleggcountkit.com.au 

W kits

Elders
Burra SA 5417

Emma Shattock
Mob: 0427 388 365
Email: emma.shattock@elders.com.au

A

Animal Innovations
Mt Barker SA 5251

Mark Dearing
Mob: 0402 491 594
Email: mdearing@animalinnovations.com.au

A

Ellis Farm Consultancy
PO Box 119
Verdun SA 5245

Simon Ellis
Ph: 0402 027 235
Email: simon@ellisfarm.com.au

AWLP

Kangaroo Island Veterinary Services
PO Box 16
Kingscote SA 5223

Dr Greg Johnsson
Ph: 08 8553 2485
Email: greg@kangarooislandvet.com

APW

Karen Dennis Livestock Consulting
PMB 36 
Port Lincoln SA 5607

Karen Dennis
Ph: 08 8684 4250
Mob: 0409 203 218
Email: woolblind@hotmail.com

A

Landmark Clare
424 Main North Road
Clare SA 5453

Jeff Peters
Ph: 08 8842 3666
Email: jeffrey.peters@landmark.com.au
Web: www.landmark.com.au

A

Landmark Jamestown
Lot 32 Mannanarie Road
Jamestown SA 5491

Holly Hannaford
Ph: 08 8664 1108
Email: holly.hannaford@landmark.com.au

Daniel Schuppan
Ph: 08 8664 1108
Email: daniel.schuppan@landmark.com.au
Web: www.landmark.com.au

A

 

 

A

Landmark Keith
204-208 Stirling Road
Keith SA 5267

Peter  Densley
Ph: 08 8755 1306
Email: peter.densley@landmark.com.au
Web: www.landmark.com.au

A

Landmark Kingscote
61 Playford Highway
Kingscote SA 5223

Greg Harvie
Ph: 08 8553 2082
Email: gregory.harvie@landmark.com.au
Web: www.landmark.com.au

A

Landmark Minlaton
1 Maitland Road
Minlaton SA 5575

Damien Bennett
Ph: 08 8853 2255
Email: damien.bennett@landmark.com.au
Web: www.landmark.com.au

A

Landmark Murray Bridge
197 Adelaide Road
Murray Bridge SA 5253

Shane Sullivan
Ph: 08 8532 2622
Email: shane.sullivan@landmark.com.au
Web: www.landmark.com.au

A

Landmark Padthaway
Memorial Drive
Padthaway SA 5271

Trevor Pomery
Ph: 08 8765 5054
Email: trevor.pomery@landmark.com.au
Web: www.landmark.com.au

A

Landmark Strathalbyn
39 Milnes Road
Strathalbyn SA 5255

Charlene Holly
Ph: 08 8536 2555
Email: charlene.holly@landmark.com.au
Web: www.landmark.com.au

A

Landmark Tintinara
27 Becker Terrace
Tintinara SA 5266

Stacey Pascoe
Ph: 08 8757 2007
Email: stacey.pascoe@landmark.com.au
Web: www.landmark.com.au

A

ELANCO Animal  Health
Territory Managers, South Australia

Adam  Morris
Ph: 0419 849 229
Email: adam.morris@novartis.com

Rebecca Barry
Ph: 0419 849 229
Email: rebecca.barry@novartis.com
Web: ah.novartis.com.au

A

 

 

A

Productive Nutrition Pty Ltd
PO Box 1360
Clare SA 5453

San Jolly
Ph: 08 8842 3192
Email: san@productivenutrition.com.au
Web: www.productivenutrition.com.au

AP

Rural Directions Pty Ltd
PO Box 646
Clare SA 5453

John Squires
Ph: 08 8841 4500
Email: jsquires@ruraldirections.com
Web: www.ruraldirections.com

AP

Smith, Feakes & Associates
82 Stewart Terrace
Naracoorte SA 5271

Tony Tully
Ph: 08 8762 1955
Email: npvc@npvet.com.au

A