Paid Advertisement
 




Professional Service Providers - Victoria

 Victoria: A = Advisor-consultant / W = Worm Egg Count testing /

 L = Larval cultures / P = WormBoss presenter

Animal Innovations
Geelong VIC 3220
Ashlee Hunt
Mob: 0408 587 501
Email: acarslake-hunt@animalinnovations.com.au
A

Ararat Veterinary Clinic
1 Port Fairy Road
Ararat VIC 3377

Dr John Brennan
Ph: 03 5352 1021
Email: 2arart@tpg.com.au

AW

Ballarat Veterinary Practice
1410 Sturt Street
Ballarat VIC 3350

Brian Anderson
Ph: 03 5331 1533
Email: bvp@bvp.com.au

AW

Ballarat Sheep Veterinary Services
241 Aubrey's Rd
Magpie VIC 3352

Monica Dickson
Mob: 0437 941 774
Email: dicksonmonica@gmail.com

AW

Bendigo Sheep Vets
Bendigo VIC 3550

Dr Tristan Jubb
Mob: 0448 403 600
Email: tristan@bendigosheepvets.com.au

A

DPI Victoria
Private Bag 260
Horsham VIC 3400

Garry Hallam
Ph: 03 5362 0757
Email: garry.hallam@dpi.vic.gov.au

AP

Dynamic Ag Consultancy
4 Wells St
Hamilton VIC 3300

Dr Steve Cotton
Ph: 03 5571 1760
Mob: 0447 352 321
Email: s.cotton@dynamicag.com.au
Web: www.dynamicag.com.au

AWL

EggsAct Pty Ltd
Do-it-yourself Worm egg counting kits 
Dr Jane Badenoch-Jones
Mob: 0449 074 313
Email: info@faecaleggcountkit.com.au
Web: www.faecaleggcountkit.com.au 
W kits

Agrivet Business Consulting
PO Box 105
Hamilton VIC 3300

Graham Lean
Mob: 0428 838 262
Ph: 03 5571 2170 / 0437 005 785
Email: graham@agrivetbusiness.com.au

AP

Gribbles Veterinary Pathology
1686 Dandenong Road
Clayton VIC 3168

Gribbles VETLAB
33 Flemington Street
Glenside  SA  5065

Ph: 1300 307 190 / 03 9538 6740
Email: vets@gribbles.com.au
Web:  www.gribblesvets.com.au

WL

Landmark Operations Ltd
137 Gillies Street
Ballarat South VIC 3350

Nicole Care
Ph: 0407 257 871
Email: nicole.care@landmark.com.au

A

Livestock Logic
60 Portland Road
Hamilton VIC 3300

Worm Logic Laboratory
60 Portland Road
Hamilton VIC 3300

Dr David Rendell
Ph: 03 5572 1419
Email: drendell@bigpond.net.au

Bonnie Beall
Ph: 0428 244 547
Email: b.beall@livestocklogic.com.au
Web: wec@livestocklogic.com.au

ALW


 

ALW

ELANCO Animal Health
erritory Manager, Hamilton, Victoria

Luke Drechsler
Ph: 0407 539 474
Email: luke.drechsler@novartis.com
Web: ah.novartis.com.au

A
ELANCO Animal Health
Senior Territory Manager, West Victoria

Wayne Cameron
Ph: 0417 348 024
Email: wayne.cameron@novartis.com
Web: ah.novartis.com.au

A

ParaSite Diagnostic Services
PO Box 924
Benalla VIC 3671

Grant Richards
Ph: 03 5766 4374
Email: parasite1@iinet.net.au
Web: www.parasite.com.au

WL

Para-Tech Veterinary Services (Victoria)
76 Huckers Road
Wickliffe VIC 3379

Dr David Hucker
Ph: 03 5350 3252
Email: dahucker@bigpond.com

AWLP

The Mackinnon Project
University of Melbourne, School of Vet Science
250 Princess Highway
Werribee VIC 3030

Dr John Larsen
Ph: 0408 534 361
Email: j.larsen@unimelb.edu.au
 

AP